Office Directory

Deb Adams

Township Clerk
(517) 626-6593 x211
DAdams@WatertownTownship.com           

Donna Case

Administrative Assistant
(517) 626-6593 x207
DCase@WatertownTownship.com 

Susan Hunter

Bookkeeper
(517) 626-6593
SHunter@WatertownTownship.com

Jeff MacKenzie

Assessor
(517) 626-6593 x210
JMacKenzie@WatertownTownship.com  
Office Hours:  9am - 5pm
Monday and Friday

Andrea Polverento

Planning Director
(517) 626-6593 x208
APolverento@WatertownTownship.com 

Jill Schliep

Assistant Assessor
(517) 626-6593 x210
Office Hours:  9am - 5pm
Thursday

Christy Sochay

Deputy Township Clerk
(517) 626-6593 x201
CSochay@WatertownTownship.com

Janice Thelen

Township Treasurer
(517) 626-6593 x206
JThelen@WatertownTownship.com

Jennifer Tubbs

Township Manager
(517) 626-6593 x207
JTubbs@WatertownTownship.com

Lisa Winans

Township Treasurer's Assistant / Planning & Zoning Assistant
(517) 626-6593 x205
LWinans@WatertownTownship.com
Office Hours:  Part Time

Website designed and developed by Web Ascender