Office Directory

Deb Adams

Township Clerk
(517) 626-6593 x211
DAdams@WatertownTownship.com           

Sue Biergans

Township Treasurer
(517) 626-6593 x206
SBiergans@WatertownTownship.com 

Carolyn Brokob

           
(517) 626-6593 x211             CBrokob@WatertownTownship.com           

Susan Hunter

Bookkeeper
(517) 626-6593
SHunter@WatertownTownship.com           
           

Jeff MacKenzie

Assessor
(517) 626-6593 x210
JMacKenzie@WatertownTownship.com             

Donna Minton

Administrative Assistant
(517) 626-6593 x207
DMinton@WatertownTownship.com                                               

Andrea Polverento

Planning Director
(517) 626-6593 x208
APolverento@WatertownTownship.com             

Jill Schliep

Assistant Assessor
(517) 626-6593 x210           
JMacKenzie@WatertownTownship.com                      

Christy Sochay

Deputy Township Clerk
(517) 626-6593 x201
CSochay@WatertownTownship.com           

Jennifer Tubbs

Township Manager
(517) 626-6593 x207
JTubbs@WatertownTownship.com         

Lisa Winans

Office Assistant
(517) 626-6593 x215
Office Hours:  Part Time
LWinans@WatertownTownship.com           

Melanie Wright

Deputy Township Treasurer / Planning & Zoning Assistant
(517) 626-6593 x205
MWright@WatertownTownship.com

Website designed and developed by Web Ascender